The Last One…

DSCN1836

Well this week was a good one… We were able to finish off the week with the baptism of Hermana Tania Torres Perez. It was awesome to see her be baptized. Like I have said before, she is really timid, but that day she was really happy and it was cool to see. The spirit was strong during the service and after as well. When I went to change after the baptism I said a little prayer before I changed and just thanked my Heavenly Father for all that he has done for me over the last two years of my life while I’ve been here. The spirit was strong and I was able to just talk to him and I really like it!

The volcano exploded today we think because we looked over and there was a ton of smoke. Like a huge mushroom cloud leaving the volcano. We live way far away so nothing happened but it was pretty cool to see! I tried getting some pics but it was too far so they aren’t the best!

DSCN1845

 

Well I didn’t think this day would come so fast! This is officially my last missionary letter… These past two years have cruised by, but in such a short amount of time I have come to learn so much! Just to share a few things with you all I want to finish with my testimony.
DSCN1840
I know that my Savior Lives and that he loves me. There isn’t a day that goes by when I don’t think about what he did for me. It inspires me to be a better person each day. I know that he is there helping me every step of the way. I know that I have a Father in Heaven that watches over me and loves me more that I can understand. I know that the gospel has been restored and that this is the True Church. I have felt it through the Spirit and have seen miracles during these two years. I love the people of Mexico! I will miss them so much!!!!! This gospel has changed me and I’m forever grateful for my Savior Jesus Christ and all of you back at home who have been examples to me.
I will see you all next week! I love you all. And for the last time……..
Love Elder Cypers
Leave a Reply

