Sick Week

DSCN0858

Well not much happened this week, so this email is probably going to be a little short! haha Well to start off, my umbrella got destroyed so I had to buy a new one before the next rain storm or I was a goner for sure! 

DSCN0862

We went to a comida (food) appointment and we ate lots of stuff. The gave us tons of cake and other foods and it was awesome until about 8 that night. Something we ate came back and just gave us the KO! haha We were hating it for a while, but then we went to bed. When I woke up my companion was still super sick. We stayed in the house all day and then I made him leave to go to lunch cause I was super hungry and then he just threw up after lunch. So we went back home and hung out in the house. He slept all day and I watched Meet the Mormons and took a nap and tried to find something to entertain myself all day!! 

DSCN0849

Well I love it here and all the experiences that I’ve had and my testimony that is growing!! Love you all!!

Elder Cypers

Leave a comment